Ulrich Schuster
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 0
schuster@schroederglas.com

Marc-Philipp Knack
Leiter Einkauf/Logistik
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 29
knack@schroederglas.com

Jana Werner
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 70
werner@schroederglas.com

Simon Lindner
Projektleiter Vertrieb
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 24
lindner@schroederglas.com

Michael Grünewald
Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 23
gruenewald@schroederglas.com

Nico Brehm
Vertrieb
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 10
brehm@schroederglas.com

Jine Kasapoglu
Vertrieb
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 28
kasapoglu@schroederglas.com

Sarah Hasenkampf
Vertrieb
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 45
hasenkampf@schroederglas.com

Tatjana Pfaffenrot
Vertrieb
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 16
pfaffenrot@schroederglas.com