Ulrich Schuster
Owner
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 0
schuster@schroederglas.com

Marc-Philipp Knack
Head of Logistics and Purchasing
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 29
knack@schroederglas.com

Angela Willers
Assistant to the management
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 70
willers@schroederglas.com

Simon Lindner
Project Manager Sales
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 24
lindner@schroederglas.com

Michael Grünewald
General Manager
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 23
gruenewald@schroederglas.com

Nico Brehm
Customer Service
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 10
brehm@schroederglas.com

Jine Kasapoglu
Customer Service
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 28
kasapoglu@schroederglas.com

Sarah Hasenkampf
Customer Service
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 45
hasenkampf@schroederglas.com

Tatjana Pfaffenrot
Customer Service
Tel.:+49 4106 77 55 16
pfaffenrot@schroederglas.com